AUCTION 235 MODERN ART (ONLINE)

AUCTION 235 MODERN ART (ONLINE)

Online auction | 27 February 2018

Department: MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART

Auction times

1) FEBRUARY 27TH LOTS (1 - 999) 03:00 PM 2) FEBRUARY 27TH LOTS (136 - 271) 06:00 PM

Contact persons

Department coordinator
Elisabetta Donati elisabetta.donati@capitoliumart.it

Expert of department
Alessandro Fusco alessandro.fusco@capitoliumart.it

Expert of department
Beatrice Furia Bonanomi beatrice.furiabonanomi@capitoliumart.it

Expert of department
Martina Polini martina.polini@capitoliumart.it

Expert of department
Davide Simonelli davide.simonelli@capitoliumart.it

Head of department
Jacopo Antolini jacopo.antolini@capitoliumart.it

Modern & Contemporary art Rome
Andrea Sabatini Andrea.sabatini@capitoliumart.it

Lots for auction

259 Lots di 259

Do you own a work of MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART?

The Department of Modern and Contemporary Art selects works from the major artistic currents of the Italian and international twentieth century.


It is the auction house's most attractive sector and addresses its auctions to a vast international clientele.

Request a free valuation

Our experts are always on hand to carry out free and confidential valuations.
 

Choose one of the following procedures:

  1. Send us a request online
  2. Take a picture and send it via WhatsApp to 339.9908224
  3. Call the freephone number 800 9742 41
  4. Write to us at valutaopera@capitoliumart.it
  5. Book an appointment

Current auctions of MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART

Future auctions of MODERN & CONTEMPORARY ART

genericTitle

Personal details

LOT DETAILS/I.

Please enter the number(s) of the relevant lot(s)

Il campo Privacy è obbligatorio.
A problem has occurred. Contact support.

© 2023 Capitolium Art | P.IVA 02986010987 | REA: BS-495370 | Capitale Sociale € 10.000 | Er. pubbliche 2020

Privacy policy Credits

Personal details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Work details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Drag here to upload
or
Select file
Required field Maximum image file size 20MB

Required field
A problem has occurred. Contact support.
Grazie
La tua richiesta è stata inviata con successo.
Ci metteremo in contatto con te il prima possibile.

Personal details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field

Work details

Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Required field
Drag here to upload
or
Select file
Required field Maximum image file size 20MB

Required field
A problem has occurred. Contact support.
Grazie
La tua richiesta è stata inviata con successo.
Ci metteremo in contatto con te il prima possibile.